46 Chetwynd St., Loganholme, Queensland, 4129, Australia
P07 3806 1944 (+617 3806 1944) F07 3209 7711 (+617 3209 7711)

 

  

  Click for home page Click for Sales Agents

Loganholme Shop Hours

46 Chetwynd St., Loganholme, 4129

Normal Weeks

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday 8:30am to 11:30am

Please note that internet orders can only be guaranteed of prompt processing during normal working days and times.

Holiday Hours
    Date Open Closed
  Friday 23 December 2016 0830 1130
Christmas Eve Saturday 24 December 2016 Closed  
Boxing Day Monday 26 December 2016 Closed  
Christmas Day substitute Tuesday 27 December 2016 Closed  
  Wednesday 28 December 2016 0830 1130
  Thursday 29 Decemver 2016 0830 1130
  Friday 30 December 2016 0830 1130
New Years Eve Saturday 31 December 2016 Closed  
New Years Day Sunstitute Monday 2 January 2017 Closed  
Australia Day Thursday 26 january 2017 Closed  
Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017 Closed  
  Saturday 15 April 2017 Closed  
Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017 Closed  
Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April 2017 Closed  
Labour Day Monday 4 May 2017 Closed  
Queens Birthday Monday 2 October 2017 Closed  
Christmas Day Monday 25 December 2017 Closed  
Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December 2017 Closed  

Enquiries 

Please call Boatcraft Pacific 07 3806 1944 ( +617 3806 1944) for how to contact your nearest reseller.

Copyright Boatcraft Pacific Pty. Ltd.

Information Pages Links

Site Map